Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > Offices > Yellowknife > Northern Practicing Lawyers

Firm Announcements


Taking Off: Drone Law in Canada
What You Need to Know to (Legally) Operate a Drone

Did you know that people operating drones are considered pilots of aircraft? Or that the Canadian drone market is estimated to be worth between $100-$260 million by 2024? How about the fact that more than 300 Canadian companies fall within the Unmanned Aerial Vehicle sector?...


February 2017
Sandra Corbett, QC Awarded DRI Mary Massaron Award for the Advancement of Women in the Legal Profession

Field Law would like to congratulate Sandra Corbett on her selection as this year’s recipient of the DRI Mary Massaron Award for the Advancement of Women in the Legal Profession....


January 2017
Field Law Relocates Calgary and Edmonton Offices
Law firm accommodates growth of regional practice groups

Field Law has relocated offices in Calgary and Edmonton. Growth, diversification of services and expansion in strategic areas, including energy, are the key drivers of the office moves....


Upcoming Presentations


April 4, 2017
The Dollars and Sense of Safety
Banff

Steve Eichler


April 4, 2017
Safety Culture: Even Sentencing Judges Talk About It
Banff

Steve Eichler


Our Northern Practicing Lawyers

Name Phone E-mail Bar Admissions
Adams, Dana  780-643-8764  dadams@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Akgungor, Ayla  780-423-9595  aakgungor@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Casey, QC, James  780-423-7615  jcasey@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Chiasson, Alain  867-669-8451  achiasson@fieldlaw.com New Brunswick Bar 1996 - 2010
Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar  
Cook, Melissa  403-260-8512  mcook@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar  
Cunningham, Dale  867-669-8470  dcunningham@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Eichler, Steve  403-260-8550  seichler@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Ferdinand Catlyn, Ayanna  867-669-8466  afcatlyn@fieldlaw.com Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar
Ontario Bar  
Gibson, Peter  780-423-7631  pgibson@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Girgulis, Paul  780-423-7693  pgirgulis@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Harding, QC, Greg  780-423-7636  gharding@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Kirk, Jenna  403-260-8547  jkirk@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Kunnel, Michelle  780-423-7603  mkunnel@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar
Ontario Bar  
Raven-Jackson, Mark  780-423-9589  mjackson@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Sim, Gregory  780-423-7673  gsim@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Stefanyk, Sharon  780-423-7684  sstefanyk@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar  
Turzansky, Matthew  780-423-7654  mturzansky@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Watson, QC, Scott  780-423-9592  swatson@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Williams, Jack  867-669-8471  jwilliams@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar  
Windwick, QC, Brent  780-423-7696  bwindwick@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Yu, Marc  780-643-8767  myu@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar