Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > Offices > Yellowknife > Northern Practicing Lawyers

Firm Announcements

July 21, 2017
Field Law Announces Northern Alberta Award Winners of the 2017 Field Law Community Fund Program
Fifth year of program breaks public voting records to support community initiatives in Northern Alberta

Field Law, a western and northern regional law firm, is excited to announce the Northern Alberta winners of the Field Law Community Fund Program (“the Program”). This year, the Program celebrated its fifth year of supporting local community initiatives in Southern Alberta, Northern Alberta and the Northwest Territories....


July 17, 2017
Field Law Announces Northwest Territories Award Winners of the 2017 Field Law Community Fund Program
Fifth year of program breaks public voting records to support community initiatives in the NWT

Field Law, a western and northern regional law firm, is excited to announce the Northwest Territories winners of the Field Law Community Fund Program (the Program). This year, the Program celebrated its fifth year of supporting local community initiatives in Southern Alberta, Northern Alberta and the Northwest Territories....


Upcoming Presentations


November 9, 2017
Legally Using Drones in Construction - How to Maximize Profit while Minimizing Risk
Calgary

Erika Carrasco


Our Northern Practicing Lawyers

Name Phone E-mail Bar Admissions
Adams, Dana  780-643-8764  dadams@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Akgungor, Ayla  780-423-9595  aakgungor@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Casey, QC, James  780-423-7615  jcasey@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Chiasson, Alain  867-669-8451  achiasson@fieldlaw.com New Brunswick Bar 1996 - 2010
Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar  
Cook, Melissa  403-260-8512  mcook@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar  
Cunningham, Dale  867-669-8470  dcunningham@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Eichler, Steve  403-260-8550  seichler@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Ferdinand Catlyn, Ayanna  867-669-8466  afcatlyn@fieldlaw.com Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar
Ontario Bar  
Gibson, Peter  780-423-7631  pgibson@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Girgulis, Paul  780-423-7693  pgirgulis@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Harding, QC, Greg  780-423-7636  gharding@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Kirk, Jenna  403-260-8547  jkirk@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Kunnel, Michelle  780-423-7603  mkunnel@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar
Ontario Bar  
Raven-Jackson, Mark  780-423-9589  mjackson@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Sim, Gregory  780-423-7673  gsim@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Stefanyk, Sharon  780-423-7684  sstefanyk@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar  
Turner, Shad  587-772-2491  sturner@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Turzansky, Matthew  780-423-7654  mturzansky@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Watson, QC, Scott  780-423-9592  swatson@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Williams, Jack  867-669-8471  jwilliams@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar
Nunavut Bar  
Windwick, QC, Brent  780-423-7696  bwindwick@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar  
Yu, Marc  780-643-8767  myu@fieldlaw.com Alberta Bar
Northwest Territories Bar