Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

July 21, 2017
Field Law Announces Northern Alberta Award Winners of the 2017 Field Law Community Fund Program
Fifth year of program breaks public voting records to support community initiatives in Northern Alberta

Field Law, a western and northern regional law firm, is excited to announce the Northern Alberta winners of the Field Law Community Fund Program (“the Program”). This year, the Program celebrated its fifth year of supporting local community initiatives in Southern Alberta, Northern Alberta and the Northwest Territories....


July 17, 2017
Field Law Announces Northwest Territories Award Winners of the 2017 Field Law Community Fund Program
Fifth year of program breaks public voting records to support community initiatives in the NWT

Field Law, a western and northern regional law firm, is excited to announce the Northwest Territories winners of the Field Law Community Fund Program (the Program). This year, the Program celebrated its fifth year of supporting local community initiatives in Southern Alberta, Northern Alberta and the Northwest Territories....


Upcoming Presentations


November 9, 2017
Legally Using Drones in Construction - How to Maximize Profit while Minimizing Risk
Calgary

Erika Carrasco


Firm Wide Contacts

Doreen Saunderson, Firm Managing Partner
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Steve Eichler, Executive Committee, Calgary
seichler@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Jeremiah Kowalchuk, Executive Committee, Edmonton
jkowalchuk@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton/Yellowknife
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Bill Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer
bhopkins@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Dawn Ofner, Edmonton Office Manager
dofner@fieldlaw.com

Catina Aronson, Calgary Office Manager
caronson@fieldlaw.com

Rashna Bundan, Yellowknife Office Manager
rbundan@fieldlaw.com