Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

May 2017
Field Law Announces Voting Phase of Community Fund Program

Field Law, a western and northern regional law firm, is excited to announce the launch of the online voting phase of the fifth year of the Field Law Community Fund Program (the Program). The Program, which supports local pay-it-forward initiatives in the communities Field Law operates in, is now accepting public input to help determine how many of the almost 100 applicants will be awarded funds from the $75,000 available....


April 2017
Field Law Supports Pay-it-Forward Ideas of Local Organizations and Community Causes with $75,000

Field Law, a western and northern regional law firm, is excited to announce the launch of its 5th annual Field Law Community Fund Program (the Program). The Program supports local initiatives and causes within communities in Northern and Southern Alberta and the Northwest Territories. In 2017, the Program will donate $75,000 across all three regions....


Firm Wide Contacts

Doreen Saunderson, Firm Managing Partner
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Steve Eichler, Executive Committee, Calgary
seichler@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton/Yellowknife
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Bill Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer
bhopkins@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Dawn Ofner, Edmonton Office Manager
dofner@fieldlaw.com

Catina Aronson, Calgary Office Manager
caronson@fieldlaw.com

Rashna Bundan, Yellowknife Office Manager
rbundan@fieldlaw.com