Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > Offices > Edmonton

Firm Announcements


Taking Off: Drone Law in Canada
What You Need to Know to (Legally) Operate a Drone

Did you know that people operating drones are considered pilots of aircraft? Or that the Canadian drone market is estimated to be worth between $100-$260 million by 2024? How about the fact that more than 300 Canadian companies fall within the Unmanned Aerial Vehicle sector?...


February 2017
Sandra Corbett, QC Awarded DRI Mary Massaron Award for the Advancement of Women in the Legal Profession

Field Law would like to congratulate Sandra Corbett on her selection as this year’s recipient of the DRI Mary Massaron Award for the Advancement of Women in the Legal Profession....


January 2017
Field Law Relocates Calgary and Edmonton Offices
Law firm accommodates growth of regional practice groups

Field Law has relocated offices in Calgary and Edmonton. Growth, diversification of services and expansion in strategic areas, including energy, are the key drivers of the office moves....


Upcoming Presentations


April 4, 2017
The Dollars and Sense of Safety
Banff

Steve Eichler


April 4, 2017
Safety Culture: Even Sentencing Judges Talk About It
Banff

Steve Eichler


Our Edmonton Lawyers

Name Phone E-mail vCard
Adams, Dana  780 643 8764 dadams@fieldlaw.com
Akgungor, Ayla  780 423 9595 aakgungor@fieldlaw.com
Atwal, Malkit  587 773 7181 matwal@fieldlaw.com
Bagchee, P.Eng., Shohini  780 643 8798 sbagchee@fieldlaw.com
Bailey, Chelsey  780 423 7675 cbailey@fieldlaw.com
Bourgeois, Danielle  780 423 7658 dbourgeois@fieldlaw.com
Carlson, Randal  780 423 7613 rcarlson@fieldlaw.com
Carroll, QC, LLM, Dan  780 423 7614 dcarroll@fieldlaw.com
Casey, QC, James  780 423 7615 jcasey@fieldlaw.com
Corbett, QC, Sandra  780 643 8755 scorbett@fieldlaw.com
Côté, Anne  780 423 7663 acote@fieldlaw.com
Cranna, Derek  780 423 7665 dcranna@fieldlaw.com
Dhir, QC, Sandeep  780 423 9587 sdhir@fieldlaw.com
Faulds, QC, Jon  780 423 7625 jfaulds@fieldlaw.com
Feth, QC, Kevin  780 423 7626 kfeth@fieldlaw.com
Filips, Brian  780 423 9580 bfilips@fieldlaw.com
Futoransky, Brian  780 643 8758 bfutoransky@fieldlaw.com
Gibson, Peter  780 423 7631 pgibson@fieldlaw.com
Girgulis, Paul  780 423 7693 pgirgulis@fieldlaw.com
Gregson, Tessa  780 423 7630 tgregson@fieldlaw.com
Guthrie, QC, Jay  780 423 7634 jguthrie@fieldlaw.com
Harding, QC, Greg  780 423 7636 gharding@fieldlaw.com
Haymond, Katrina  780 423 9584 khaymond@fieldlaw.com
Hope, Geoffrey  780 423 9585 ghope@fieldlaw.com
Janz, Jennifer  780 423 7635 jjanz@fieldlaw.com
Kolida, Paul  587 772 2493 pkolida@fieldlaw.com
Kowalchuk, Jeremiah  780 643 8768 jkowalchuk@fieldlaw.com
Krushelnitzky, Ryan  780 423 7650 rkrushelnitzky@fieldlaw.com
Kully, Jason  587 773 7174 jkully@fieldlaw.com
Kumpula, Peter  587 773 7176 pkumpula@fieldlaw.com
Kunnel, Michelle  780 423 7603 mkunnel@fieldlaw.com
Lane, Victoria  780 423 7669 vlane@fieldlaw.com
Matheson, Scott  780 643 8765 smatheson@fieldlaw.com
McDaniel, Leah  780 423 9594 lmcdaniel@fieldlaw.com
McGee, John  780 423 9583 jmcgee@fieldlaw.com
McLaughlin, Dino  780 423 7652 dmclaughlin@fieldlaw.com
Michaud, Joël  780 423 9588 jmichaud@fieldlaw.com
Mielke, Mark  780 423 7645 mmielke@fieldlaw.com
Miller, Lindsey  780 423 7649 lmiller@fieldlaw.com
Monsma, Leanne  780 423 7602 lmonsma@fieldlaw.com
Nguyen, Lily  780 643 8766 lnguyen@fieldlaw.com
Nolette, Albert  587 773 7179 anolette@fieldlaw.com
O'Reilly, Tom  780 423 7661 toreilly@fieldlaw.com
Pabst, Rick  780 423 7664 rpabst@fieldlaw.com
Plumb, Lee  780 643 8763 lplumb@fieldlaw.com
Pratt, Christine  780 423 7671 cpratt@fieldlaw.com
Precht, Kimberly  587 773 7173 kprecht@fieldlaw.com
Raven-Jackson, Mark  780 423 9589 mjackson@fieldlaw.com
Retamozo, Pablo  780 643 8796 pretamozo@fieldlaw.com
Roberts, Sharon  780 423 9591 sroberts@fieldlaw.com
Sim, Gregory  780 423 7673 gsim@fieldlaw.com
Starrak, Kelly  780 423 3003 kstarrak@fieldlaw.com
Stefanyk, Sharon  780 423 7684 sstefanyk@fieldlaw.com
Taylor, Jeremy  780 423 7624 jtaylor@fieldlaw.com
Teskey, QC, Bob  780 423 7688 rteskey@fieldlaw.com
Tetz, Brittney  780 423 9597 btetz@fieldlaw.com
Timbres, Melissa  780 423 7642 mtimbres@fieldlaw.com
Tomkinson, Teresa  780 423 7689 ttomkinson@fieldlaw.com
Turner, Shad  587 772 2491 sturner@fieldlaw.com
Turzansky, Matthew  780 423 7654 mturzansky@fieldlaw.com
Vail, QC, Brian  780 423 7691 bvail@fieldlaw.com
Virji, Faiz-Ali  780 423 7607 fvirji@fieldlaw.com
Watson, QC, Scott  780 423 9592 swatson@fieldlaw.com
Werbeniuk, Ania  587 772 2490 awerbeniuk@fieldlaw.com
Windwick, QC, Brent  780 423 7696 bwindwick@fieldlaw.com
Wintermute, Leah  780 423 7697 lwintermute@fieldlaw.com
Yu, Marc  780 643 8767 myu@fieldlaw.com