Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > Offices > Calgary > Lawyers

Firm Announcements

July 21, 2017
Field Law Announces Northern Alberta Award Winners of the 2017 Field Law Community Fund Program
Fifth year of program breaks public voting records to support community initiatives in Northern Alberta

Field Law, a western and northern regional law firm, is excited to announce the Northern Alberta winners of the Field Law Community Fund Program (“the Program”). This year, the Program celebrated its fifth year of supporting local community initiatives in Southern Alberta, Northern Alberta and the Northwest Territories....


July 17, 2017
Field Law Announces Northwest Territories Award Winners of the 2017 Field Law Community Fund Program
Fifth year of program breaks public voting records to support community initiatives in the NWT

Field Law, a western and northern regional law firm, is excited to announce the Northwest Territories winners of the Field Law Community Fund Program (the Program). This year, the Program celebrated its fifth year of supporting local community initiatives in Southern Alberta, Northern Alberta and the Northwest Territories....


Upcoming Presentations


November 9, 2017
Legally Using Drones in Construction - How to Maximize Profit while Minimizing Risk
Calgary

Erika Carrasco


Our Calgary Lawyers

Name Phone E-mail vCard
Atkinson, QC, Miles  403 260 8501 matkinson@fieldlaw.com
Boeckx, Barbara  403 260 8535 bboeckx@fieldlaw.com
Boettger, QC, Roy  403 260 8507 rboettger@fieldlaw.com
Burden, Anthony  403 260 8518 aburden@fieldlaw.com
Campbell, Sheena  403 260 8519 scampbell@fieldlaw.com
Carrasco, Erika  403 232 1781 ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
Casey, QC, Michael  403 260 8505 mcasey@fieldlaw.com
Chanin, Faralee  403 260 8514 fchanin@fieldlaw.com
Collins, Peter  403 260 8516 pcollins@fieldlaw.com
Cook, Melissa  403 260 8512 mcook@fieldlaw.com
Denis, Justin  403 260 8585 jdenis@fieldlaw.com
Doerksen, Michael  403 232 1752 mdoerksen@fieldlaw.com
Downe, QC, Dan  403 232 1754 ddowne@fieldlaw.com
Doyle, Jim  403 260 8578 jdoyle@fieldlaw.com
Edwards, P.Eng, Antony (Tony)  403 260 8590 aedwards@fieldlaw.com
Eichler, Steve  403 260 8550 seichler@fieldlaw.com
Elawny, Christin  403 260 8583 celawny@fieldlaw.com
Esch, Dylan  403 232 1783 desch@fieldlaw.com
Freeman, Jane  403 232 1769 jfreeman@fieldlaw.com
Gilbert, John  403 260 8596 jgilbert@fieldlaw.com
Johnson, QC, Clifford  403 260 8504 cjohnson@fieldlaw.com
Kathol, Neil  403 260 8564 nkathol@fieldlaw.com
Kathol, Todd  403 260 8581 tkathol@fieldlaw.com
Kirk, Jenna  403 260 8547 jkirk@fieldlaw.com
Langford, Vance  403 260 8572 vlangford@fieldlaw.com
Lipchen, Charlene  403 260 8533 clipchen@fieldlaw.com
MacFarlane, Laura  403 260 8577 lmacfarlane@fieldlaw.com
Madan, Prita  403 260 8549 pmadan@fieldlaw.com
Malyszko, Thomas  403 260 8500 tmalyszko@fieldlaw.com
Martinelli, Graham  403 232 1756 gmartinelli@fieldlaw.com
Mashiana, Sharn  403 232 1762 smashiana@fieldlaw.com
McFadden, Brad  587 774 7498 bmcfadden@fieldlaw.com
McMahon, QC, Terrence (Terry)  403 260 8566 tmcmahon@fieldlaw.com
Molnar, QC, MIR, Frank  403 232 1782 fmolnar@fieldlaw.com
Nicholson, Kelly  403 260 8515 knicholson@fieldlaw.com
Nishimura, Doug  403 260 8548 dnishimura@fieldlaw.com
Otto-Johnston, Catriona  403 260 8560 cotto@fieldlaw.com
Paterson (Heimpel), Carolyn  403 260 8584 cpaterson@fieldlaw.com
Robertshaw, Jessica  403 260 8510 jrobertshaw@fieldlaw.com
Rubin, Katherine  403 260 8532 krubin@fieldlaw.com
Salim, Farha  403 260 8571 fsalim@fieldlaw.com
Saunderson, Doreen  403 260 8539 dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com
Schouten, Kevin  403 260 8552 kschouten@fieldlaw.com
Shannon, P.Eng., Kathleen  403 260 8531 kshannon@fieldlaw.com
Statt Foy, Lisa  403 232 1755 lstattfoy@fieldlaw.com
Stobbe, Richard  403 260 8508 rstobbe@fieldlaw.com
Suderman, Murray  403 260 8529 msuderman@fieldlaw.com
Tereposky, Karen  403 260 8563 ktereposky@fieldlaw.com
Tomic, Predrag (Peter)  403 260 8511 ptomic@fieldlaw.com
van der Lee, QC, Jean  403 260 8520 jvanderlee@fieldlaw.com
Van Vliet, Gordon  403 260 8523 gvanvliet@fieldlaw.com
Wallis, Anne  403 260 8527 awallis@fieldlaw.com
Watson, Rob  403 260 8568 rwatson@fieldlaw.com
Wilkinson, Andrew  403 260 8513 awilkinson@fieldlaw.com
Wong, Ray  403 260 8551 rwong@fieldlaw.com
Woolsey, Taylor  403 260 8570 twoolsey@fieldlaw.com
Yarish, Kristin  403 260 8526 kyarish@fieldlaw.com
Yates, Peter  403 260 8503 pyates@fieldlaw.com